Home Page

Past Governors

NamePositionDate ofDate ofReason for Retirement
Mrs Donna SmithSupport Staff Governor11/12/201830/01/2023Manager of Kid's Hang Out at Parish
Mrs Gwenda CaterFoundation Governor27/11/201826/11/2022Retired as term of office ended.
Mrs Rita AtcliffFoundation Governor19/04/202117/09/2021 
Mr Gordon FisherFoundation Governor12/09/201711/09/2021Retired as term of office ended.
Mrs Tracy FulthorpeHead Teacher01/09/200531/12/2020Retired as Head Teacher
Mrs Wendy CarrickFoundation Governor18/06/201802/10/2020Retired due to work commitments.
Mr Carl CurrieParent Governor01/09/201728/09/2020Retired due to work commitments.
Mr Adrian SelbyParent Governor01/09/201731/08/2020Retired as child left for secondary school.
Miss Stephanie BeattieParent Governor01/09/201704/12/2019Retired for personal reasons.
Mr Ken RobertsonFoundation Governor15/10/201817/07/2019Retired for personal reasons.
Rev Canon Michael CooneyEx-Officio Foundation Governor01/05/201331/12/2018Retired from the church.
Mrs Janett SmithSupport Staff Governor01/09/201431/08/2018Retired as term of office ended.
Mrs Joanna CaveParent Governor01/09/201601/10/2017Retired for personal reasons.
Mr Dave JonesParent Governor01/09/201331/08/2017Retired as child left for secondary school.
Mrs Clare FarrowFoundation Governor31/10/201431/07/2017Retired.
Mrs Julia DennissParent Governor17/12/201506/09/2017Retired due to change of employment.
Mrs Elaine JuppStaff Governor01/09/201431/12/2015Retired as gained Headship at another school.
Mrs Cheryl MyskiwParent Governor18/01/201531/08/2015Retired due to taking role as School Business Manager.
Mrs Lucie RobbinsParent Governor01/09/201331/08/2015Retired as child left for secondary school.
Mrs Claire HobdayFoundation Governor19/01/201118/01/2015Retired.