Home Page

Contact Details

The Gainsborough Parish Church C.E. Primary School

Acland Street


DN21 2LN

01427 612554


Headteacher:  Mrs T. Fulthorpe

Chair of Governors: Mr A. Selby

(Enquiries to the chair must be made through the school address.)

SENDCo: Mrs K. Arnold/Mrs A. Marshall

Designated Teacher for Looked-After Children: Mrs S. Nelson


For enquires please contact:


Mrs Cheryl Myskiw (School Business Manager)


If you require paper copies of any documents shown on our website please request them via the contact form.

Contact Form