Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Mrs Rachael Eastham has joined us as Headteacher following Mrs Fulthorpe's retirement in December 2020.

Administration Team

Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Midday Supervisors


 Mrs R Eastham  
Deputy Headteacher Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Nelson  Mrs C Jones 
School Business Manager School Administrators
Mrs C Myskiw Mrs C BakerMrs T Edwards
  Miss S Daubney 
Pastoral Lead / Attendance OfficerSENDCo 
Mrs A Russell Mrs K ArnoldMrs A Marshall
Teaching Staff   
Team 1 Team 2 
Mrs S Wilks Mrs E PageMiss L Crowston
Mrs T Palin Miss J Hensby 
Team 3 Team 4 
Mrs JonesMrs BoleMrs K MitchellMiss G Brown
Mr J Anderson Miss N White 
Part-Time Teaching Staff 
Mrs V CherryMrs K ArnoldMrs A Marshall 
Teaching Assistants   
Mrs D Austin Miss H AustinMrs L BlanchardMrs R Green
Miss K BrownMrs A DennisMrs K EverettMrs N Turner
Mrs C GardnerMiss V GarwellMrs J SmithMrs W Richardson
Miss K StubbsMrs D SmithMrs J Redfern 
Midday Supervisors   
Mrs M BednarczykMrs C GardnerMs C Moden 
Mrs S DaltonMrs S MartinMrs R GreenMrs J Smith
Mrs K EverettMiss J StocksMiss T HallMiss K Stubbs
Miss N KentMrs P Wilcox  
CaretakerCleaning Staff  
Mr V EverettMiss T HallMiss N KentMrs S Martin
 Mrs M BednarcyzkMrs C Moden 
Governing Body   
Foundation GovernorsParent GovernorsActing Headteacher
Rev S Johnson (Chair)Mr M Boles (Vice Chair)Mrs R Eastham 
Mrs G Cater Observer 
  Mrs S Nelson 
Mrs Ayris   
Mr D JonesTeacher GovernorNon-Teaching Governor
Mrs D SpeedMrs T PalinMrs D Smith 
Clerk to Governors   
LCC Clerk